Skip to content

My gear for the road.

November 4, 2011

I’m on the road again for an assignment in Idaho. Why Idaho? I myself wonder why.

Anyway, here’s what I have in my gear bag:

  • MacBook Pro 15-inch.
  • iPad 2.
  • Canon EOS 60D, obviously I need this for this assignment.
  • Nexus One, don’t tell AT&T about it.
  • An iPhone, which one?
  • Virgin Mobile Mi-Fi, which is useless around Boise area. It was really useful on I-15.
  • A lot of power adapters, one for each device.

It has been snowing in Boise but it doesn’t stick to the ground. I’m looking forward to Saturday for the assignment.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

