Skip to content

Apple’s “It’s only rock and roll, but we like it” Live Coverage Links.

September 8, 2009

Apple: It's only rock and roll but we like it.

Well, it’s that time of the year again when Apple unveils its new line-up of iPod and anything related to it.

First and foremost, I wouldn’t be anywhere near Yerba Buena Center to cover the event. Last year I was in the vicinity during the Special Event. Well, if anyone considers 400 miles is a “really short” distance, then I’m nearby The Yerba Buena Center to cover this event.

Since I won’t be there at all, because I don’t get any invitations; even if I did I wouldn’t want to spend the money at this time. Here are the “It’s only rock and roll, but we like it” live coverage links:

As usual, links will be added as they are somewhat confirmed. Apple’s “It’s only rock and roll, but we like it” Special Event starts at 10:00AM Pacific Time/01:00PM Eastern Time/05:00PM UTC/GMT 09.09.09.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: