Skip to content

Megadeth: “Endgame” Artwork.

July 27, 2009

Well, I guess the embargo is no longer in effect since, a subsidiary of Roadrunner Records (Megadeth’s record label) posted the artwork.

Megadeth: Endgame Cover Art

Megadeth‘s “Endgame” track listing:

  1. Dialectic Chaos
  2. This Day We Fight!
  3. 44 Minutes
  4. 1,320
  5. Bite The Hand That Feeds
  6. Bodies Left Behind
  7. Endgame
  8. The Hardest Part Of Letting Go… Sealed With A Kiss
  9. Head Crusher
  10. How the Story Ends
  11. Nothing Left To Lose The Right To Go Insane

“Endgame” is Megadeth twelfth studio album and is due on September 15th, 2009.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Riks permalink
    July 28, 2009 8:04 am

    The name of the last track was changed to “The Right to Go Insane”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s