Skip to content

Bad Religion: “New Maps Of Hell” New Tracklisting

April 26, 2007

Bad Religion is currently working on the follow up to 2004’s “The Empire Strikes First“, titled “New Maps Of Hell”. “New Maps Of Hell” is slated for July 10th, 2007 release on Brett Gurewitz’s own label Epitaph Records.


As you can see, they’ve switched around the songs quite a bit. And, instead of the original 17 songs, there are only 16 now, as New Chapter has been dropped (maybe it’ll resurface a a B-side?). Further, Requiem is now called Requiem for Dissent. This change might indicate the completion of the album.

New Maps Of Hell

  1. 52 Seconds
  2. Heroes & Martyrs
  3. Germs of Perfection
  4. New Dark Ages
  5. Requiem for Dissent
  6. Before You Die
  7. Honest Goodbye
  8. Dearly Beloved
  9. Grains of Wrath
  10. Murder
  11. Scrutiny
  12. Prodigal Son
  13. The Grand Delusion
  14. Lost Pilgrim
  15. Submission Complete
  16. Fields of Mars

In addition to new album, Bad Religion will headline Vans Warped Tour 2007 (June 28 – August 25).

Message to Greg Hetson: Kings rules! Denise and James are waiting for you at the golf course.

Other Bad Religion releases:
The Empire Strikes First (CD)

Live at the Palladium (DVD)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s